Date Division Time Home Away Location
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Shetland 6:30 PM Duarte Dodgers Blue Jays Field A
Saturday, March 14, 2020 Shetland 9:00 AM Braves Duarte Dodgers Santa Fe Middle School ‐ Mustang Field
Monday, March 16, 2020 Shetland 5:00 PM Angels Duarte Dodgers Plymouth Elementary School ‐ Baseball Field
Saturday, March 21, 2020 Shetland 10:15 AM Duarte Dodgers Athletics Field A
Thursday, March 26, 2020 Shetland 5:00 PM Dodgers Duarte Dodgers Plymouth Elementary School ‐ Baseball Field
Saturday, March 28, 2020 Shetland 9:00 AM Blue Jays Duarte Dodgers Plymouth Elementary School ‐ Baseball Field
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Shetland 6:30 PM Duarte Dodgers Braves Field A
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 Shetland 6:30 PM Duarte Dodgers Angels Field A
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Shetland 6:30 PM Duarte Dodgers Dodgers Field A
Saturday, April 18, 2020 Shetland 9:00 AM Athletics Duarte Dodgers Santa Fe Middle School ‐ Pinto Field
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Shetland 6:30 PM Duarte Dodgers Blue Jays Field A
Saturday, April 25, 2020 Shetland 9:00 AM Braves Duarte Dodgers Santa Fe Middle School ‐ Mustang Field
Thursday, April 30, 2020 Shetland 5:15 AM Duarte Dodgers Angels Plymouth Elementary School ‐ Baseball Field
Saturday, May 2, 2020 Shetland 10:15 AM Duarte Dodgers Dodgers Field A
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 Shetland 6:30 PM Duarte Dodgers Athletics Field A